coming up at mountainview

Current Series at Mountainview – All The Treasures of Wisdom

2017_Wisdom_Series.jpg

Sunday’s @ 11:00h
Colegio Balder, Las Rozas de Madrid
(near Las Matas Station)

Map to Mountainview

____________________________________________

During the summer weeks we are going to be looking at some hot and practical wisdom for our lives from the book of Proverbs. We are going to be doing all that we can to show how the Proverbs point to Jesus, “In whom are hidden all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.” (Colossians 2:3)

Sunday July 02
Rebel One (Pro 22:6)

Sunday July 09
All The Treasures of Wisdom (Proverbs)

Sunday July 16
The Tree of Life (Pro 15:4)

Sunday July 23
The Heart of Worship (Pro 3:5-6)

Sunday July 30 – Family Service & Communion
Thing One! (Pro 27:18)

Sunday August 06
I Can’t Get No Satisfaction (Pro 30:15-16)

Sunday August 13
Pearls of Financial Wisdom (Pro 22:23-27)

Sunday August 20
Anger Management (Pro 29:11)

Sunday August 27 – Communion
Love Your Neighbor as Yourself

Upcoming Series at Mountainview

Web 200x100.jpg

God wants us to be mature and complete as Christ followers (James 1:4). This autumn we will be studying the Book of James with an emphasis on maturity. Join us each week as we interact together with challenging Scriptural wisdom on maturity.

Sunday 03 September (Family Service)
Title TBA

Sunday 10 September
Fire, Maturity and Loving God! (James 1:1-18)

Sunday 17 September
Steps to Maturity! (James 1:19-27)

Sunday 24 September (& Communion)
Grace Energizes Maturity! (James 2:1-13)

Sunday 01 October (Family Service & Family Communion)
Title TBA

Sunday 08 October (Guest Speaker Dr Linus Morris)
Title TBA

Sunday 15 October
Maturity is Fruitful (James 2: 14-25)

Sunday 22 October
Maturity and the Power of Blessing (James 3:1-12)

Sunday 29 October (& Communion)
The Heart of Maturity (James 3:13-4:12)

Sunday 05 November (Family Service)
Title TBA

Sunday 12 November
Maturity and the Big Me (James 4:13-5:6)

Sunday 19 November
Keep on Maturing! (James 5:7-12)

Sunday 26 November (& Communion)
Keep on Maturing in Prayer (5:13-19)



mountainview-church.com